

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Debashish Paul Chowdhury	Member (GB President, Ex officio)
3.	Smt. Swatilekha Halder	Convener
4.	Dr. Anadi Biswas	Member (Bursar, Ex Officio)
5.	Sri. Subhabrata Bhattacharya	Member
6.	Smt. Doyel Chatterjee	Member
7.	Sri.Nikhilendu Bikash Das	Member
8.	Dr. Sompita Das	Member
9.	Sri. Prasenjit Shome	Member

Tender Sub Committee

Anijit Saha 7/12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya